Fashion

Outfit of the Day: Striped Pants Make us Dance!

Hello to all my awesome, wonderful bloggers and visitors!

Today’s outfit features these lovely, wonderful striped trousers that I love so much:

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

The color on these trousers is phenomenal. I’m a girl who has a thing for bright contrasting colors, so the blue and yellow on these pants made me fall in love with them even more.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Talk about colors, colors, and more colors!

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

The simple white button up blouse and black boots bring all the colors together in great harmony. The white button up blouse also makes the outfit lean more on the fancier side.

The bright colors on the trousers called for even more color! After putting this outfit together, I decided to top it all off with a bright pink purse because, well, it’s just another pop of color to keep the outfit interesting and unpredictable. Playing around with colors is a great way to always be stylish.  I also love the color pink!

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

So that is all for today’s outfit post! I hope you all enjoyed today’s outfit and I hope I was able to give you some help on how to style these kinds of bright, striped pants because I know how hard it is to match them with the rest of your closet sometimes. Stay tuned for more in the future!

Have a wonderful, awesome day! πŸ™‚

Follow me on Instagram and subscribe on Youtube!

 

Outfit Details:
Trousers : Zara (sold out but similar one here)

Blouse: frenchi (not available but almost identical one here)

Hat: Nordstrom(nearly identical one here)

Purse: Kate Spade

Ankle Boots: Kenneth Cole Reaction(no longer available but similar one here)

 

12 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day: Striped Pants Make us Dance!

    1. Thank you! They’re my absolute favorite. They’re a pretty bold color, but I looooove bold colors. And thanks for the subscription! I’ll be sure to check your channel out and sub too πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

