Fashion

Outfit of the Day: Daringly Sweet Red 

Hello everybody! How are you all doing?

In today’s new oven-fresh  post, I will be sharing with you my outfit of the day from a day in beautiful Bali! Now don’t get me wrong, Bali is beautiful but you have to make sure to wear a very summery outfit or else, like me when I was in that suede skirt the other day, you’ll slowly start to melt like an ice cream cone.

So let’s dig into the oven-fresh main course!

When it’s exceptionally warm outside, I usually opt for a maxi dress because they’re very light and airy and a perfect way to look cute in hot weather.  Here, I am sporting a classic red maxi dress with blue flower detailing:

img_3835This dress has a gorgeous Bali pattern on it. The bright blue and red on this dress look so charming paired together!img_3834-1img_3832

I wanted to keep things simple today, so jewelery did not make it onto my list. I decided to finish off the look with some versatile nude sandals.img_3833img_3843

As for hair, I was in quite the rush in the morning, so a quick top knot was my first choice! Simple, but timeless.

img_3836
And there you have it! Another outfit of the day for the books. This outfit was a rather simple one, but remember: the best accessories to dress up any outfit are your beautiful smile and lots of love and compassion for those around you ! Let your beauty radiate. That is the best way to accessorize.

Thank you so, so much for stopping by my blog today! I hope this post was helpful to you in some way and maybe I’ll be able to catch you on my blog sometime soon! 🙂
Outfit details: 

Dress: Vendor in Indonesia (I also love this one!Click here)

Shoes: Steve Madden (similar one also by Steve Madden: Click here)

5 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day: Daringly Sweet Red 

Leave a Reply

