Fashion

Outfit of the Day: Striking Stripes 

Hey everyone! Welcome back to my blog! 🙂

In today’s post, I will be walking you through an outfit I wore recently. This was one of the most comfortable outfits I have ever worn thanks to the baggy, relaxed silhouette that I created. Hopefully it gives you some help on how to style baggy pants!

Let’s dig in!

Today’s outfit consists of a striped sweater(the best time to wear a striped sweater.. is all the time…. did anyone catch that reference?), some baggy green cargo pants, black sandals and a tan/orange hat to top it all off:
img_3870

As you can see, these pants are quite baggy, which adds to their comfort level.img_3871img_3877

Let’s not forget about this hat which was truly the cherry on top for this outfit!
img_3872-1

You can never go wrong with a classic black handbag. Here, I am sporting this black purse with gold detailing by Micheal Kors. The touch of gold adds a bit of elegance! img_3875
img_3876
Thank you so much for stopping by my blog today! I hope you enjoyed today’s post and I hope it gives you some inspiration or ideas  on how to style baggy clothes. Forget fashion rules and just go for it! Wear whatever you want to wear and express your own unique style.

Until next time, everybody! :p
Also, come check out my Instagram! Get to know me just a tad bit more  😛
Outfit details: 
Top: Joie(similar one here. It’s just as adorable!)

Bottoms: Topshop( similar one here!)

Sandals: City Classified (I also love these ones by Steve Madden!)

Hat: Forever 21 (similar one here)

Purse: Micheal Kors (similar one here also by Micheal Kors)

4 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day: Striking Stripes 

Leave a Reply

