Fashion

Outfit of the Day: Channeling the 70’s

Hey everyone! It’s Thursday and… you guessed it! Time for another blog post!

Today’s outfit is a rather simple outfit that is perfect for school. It has a slight 70’s feel to it. Simple, comfortable, AND cute? Count me in!

It features a cropped striped sweater and flared jeans. On the bottom, I am sporting some black ankle boots: 


img_4018img_4022

The boxy silhouette of the sweater is very trendy. I also love the fact that it is slightly cropped, but not too cropped. Like Goldilocks, it’s just right.

img_4015img_4016img_4025I believe bell bottom jeans are a trend that will come back around soon. I love how it gives this outfit a 70’s feel! img_4024

img_4019img_4018-1

That is it for today’s blog post! I hope you all enjoyed it and that it gives you some inspiration to bring back old trends. This outfit just screams 70’s!

Thank you for stopping by my blog and hope to see you again in the future! 🙂 more fashion posts to come soon! ❤
Come follow me on Instagram!
Outfit details:

Sweater: Uniqlo

Jeans: Paige Jeans

Shoes: Coach

4 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day: Channeling the 70’s

Leave a Reply

