Fashion

Outfit of the Day: Not so Little Black Dress + Update

Hello everyone! Welcome back to my blog!

Today was a rather cold day, so it’s always very relaxing to wrap up in a blanket and write a blog post while drinking some hot cocoa(I’m not actually drinking hot cocoa but that would be nice…). Nothing beats this!

In today’s fashion post, I’ll give you the scoop on my latest outfit, which features a brown leather jacket, a black maxi dress, black sneakers, and a black suede hat. It’s school-friendly because it’s very comfortable!

Processed with VSCO with g3 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 preset

I’m loving the way this brown leather jacket compliments the pitch-black color of this dress. In addition, this dress is made with rayon, a very soft and breathable fiber with amazing draping abilities. This is why this dress drapes so well over the body!

Processed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 preset

I also love that these black sneakers gives the outfit a really chill vibe.

Processed with VSCO with f2 presetProcessed with VSCO with f2 preset

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

So there you have it! Feel free to try this outfit on and if you do, upload it to your Instagram and tag me because I’d love to see how you rock it!

Update: I will now be posting only on Tuesdays and Thursdays! In addition, I’ll also be transforming this blog into a fashion AND beauty blog! In addition to fashion, I will now feature some beauty/makeup posts. Stay tuned for more!🙂

Until next time, my beautiful and wonderful bloggers🙂❤

 


Outfit details: 

Hat: Forever21 (similar one here)

Dress: Artisan NY (similar one here)

Shoes: Vans Hologram Sk8-HI Slim Zip

Jacket: Baguda  ( This one is a similar style and I love the color of it!)

6 thoughts on “Outfit of the Day: Not so Little Black Dress + Update

Leave a Reply

