Makeup/Beauty

Makeup Favorites for Fall! 

Hey everyone! Welcome back to my blog! 

As some of you might know I have decided that, in addition to fashion, I will now be throwing in some makeup/beauty posts here and there! Come follow me on my blogging journey as I create  more makeup, fashion and  beauty tips that will be coming soon for you all.  🙂 

In today’s  post, I will be sharing with you my favorite fall makeup products that I love to use when the leaves start falling from the trees. 

Let’s dig in! 

 

1. URBAN DECAY NAKED 1 PALETTE 

Fall usually calls for some neutral browns and dark smokeys, so this urban decay palette was the perfect slice of pie! 

I personally use this palette almost everyday. The colors are very fitting for all your favorite fall makeup looks! My personal favorite shades from this palette are: 

HALF BAKEDBUCKAnd NAKED

The range of colors on this palette are impeccable! You can create a sultry look for a night out or a casual look for daytime all from one palette!  I suggest grabbing one of these, you definitely won’t regret it. 

2. MAYBELLINE MATTE LIPSTICK IN RICH RUBY 


Who doesn’t love a good old red lipstick for fall? This lip color is VERY vibrant and is the perfect pop of color for a neutral makeup look! Or, if you’d like, this lipstick would look very good with some of those vampy fall makeup looks as well. Try out both and see which works for you!  

3. CLINIQUE PRETTY EASY EYELINER IN BROWN 


I bought his in Japan, and I must say that I LOVE this eyeliner! It’s the best for subtle cat eyes. It’s very easy to apply to your face with the marker-like tip as well. The brown color makes it perfect for those dark fall makeup looks. I’m obsessed! 

4. MAYBELLINE MATTE LIPSTICK IN NUDE NUANCE 


The reason why this is a fall favorite is because of its color. It’s brown with some reddish undertones, which is perfect for when you want some subtle color on your lips! Pair this with some bold brown smokey eyes and you got yourself a fall makeup look! 

That is all for today’s blog post! I hope you all enjoyed it and found it helpful for when you go shopping for fall makeup products. 🙂 these are products I use almost everyday during fall, so hopefully you get your hands on some of them and find them as useful as I do! 

Let me know in the comments below what you think of today’s post and what you would like to see next! 

Until next time, my wonderful bloggers. 🙂 

5 thoughts on “Makeup Favorites for Fall! 

Leave a Reply

