Fashion · Makeup/Beauty

Outfit of the Day: Rain or Shine + Youtube Update!

Hey everyone! I hope everyone is doing well πŸ™‚

So, I’ve got some news for all of you! I have created a Youtube channel. I’ve had one for a couple of months, but  haven’t been uploading on there because I have been focusing on blogging.

However, I have decided that I am going to start uploading more videos to my Youtube channel. I’ve found that I would love to create videos and talk to all of you rather than write. However, because of this, I won’t be able to write lengthy blog posts that often anymore. I will be moving most of my presence to Youtube, and then posting those videos on here and describing them a bit. I will write some good long blog posts once in awhile, but not on a regular basis. But don’t fret; I won’t be completely leaving the blogging community! I’ll still be here to update, collaborate with other bloggers and talk to you guys πŸ™‚ I won’t let you guys down! I will do my best to create enjoyable content for all of you on Youtube.

Also, I am aware that I said that I would upload a Youtube video today, but sadly my computer is having issues that I need to fix before I can even begin editing videos. I’m so sorry guys! I promise it will be up very, very soon πŸ™‚ Most likely  next Tuesday, the same time I upload to this blog πŸ™‚ 

With that said,>>>>>>>>>> come subscribe to me on Youtube! <<<<

Anyways, back to the main point of this post: the outfit of the day! This post will be short and sweet, but nonetheless a treat!

Today’s outfit of the day was one that I wore in rainy weather. It can be quite tricky to be stylish in rainy weather, but you just have to work with what you have. I decided to throw on a long black hoodie, a bright pink bomber jacket, thigh high boots, black stockings, and my aviator sunglasses:

img_5586img_5587Coincidentally, my pink umbrella matched my outfit. My umbrella usually does not match my outfits, so I’m lucky that it did!img_5592img_5588

You gotta love these classic thigh high boots! You’ve probably seen me wear them on my Instagram all the time.img_5590img_5591img_5589

Annnnnd that wraps up todays short and sweet post! Thank you all so much for stopping by and I hope you enjoyed it πŸ™‚ I’ll be uploading fashion videos to my Youtube channel in the very near future, so follow me on this blog and subscribe to me on Youtube for more like this!

My uploading schedule for Youtube will be the same as one here: Every Tuesday and Thursday!

Hope to see you all in the future, and come say hi to me on Youtube!

Until next time, my wonderful and awesome bloggers! πŸ™‚ Remember, you are all wonderful and awesome people who have the potential to spread goodness in the world.

Outfit Details: 

Bomber Jacket: Coach

Hoodie: Cotton on

Thigh High boots: Calvin Klein

Aviator Sunglasses: Micheal Kors Chelsea Sunglasses

cropped-be-quirky-stay-lovely-banner.jpg

Come say hi to  me on Instagram and on Twitter! I won’t bite πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

