Fashion

OOTD: Cool Girl Vibes | trendybymelany

Hey everyone! Welcome back to my blog!

In today’s post, I’ll be sharing my outfit of the day, which was a classic pairing of skinny jeans with a bomber jacket. The outfit gives off a “cool girl” vibe due to the trendy and chic bomber jacket and the girly baseball cap that has the word “Babe” embroidered on it. It’s one of my favorite outfits from this year!

So, without further ado, here it is!

dsc_4126dsc_4140DSC_4125.jpg

This chic bomber jacket is my favorite piece. I just had to snatch it! It is made of fabric that is slightly shiny, making it an eye-catcher.

dsc_4178DSC_4151.jpg

DSC_4171.jpg

To finish off the outfit, I decided to grab my Betsey Johnson Googly Eyes Backpack and throw on these GORGEOUS red heeled ankle boots from Zara.

dsc_4163dsc_4186cool-girl-vibes-blog-post-2cool-girl-vibes-blog-post

And that wraps up today’s outfit of the day! I hope you all enjoyed it. I would totally wear this outfit to school. Would you? Let me know in the comments below!

Also, if you’d like, check out the video I made for this outfit.

Come subscribe to my youtube channel for more like this in the future!

As always, I hope you all have a wonderful day, and I’ll see you all next time! Bye bye! 🙂

cropped-trendybymelany.jpg

SOCIAL MEDIA:

INSTAGRAM    YOUTUBE  TWITTER

OUTFIT DETAILS:

BOMBER JACKET: ZARA (SIMILAR ONE HERE) 
PANTS: UNIQLO 
SHIRT: SIGNORELLI 
HAT: FOREVER21
BACKPACK: BETSEY JOHNSON 

BOOTS: ZARA

3 thoughts on “OOTD: Cool Girl Vibes | trendybymelany

Leave a Reply

