Fashion

A Day at the Getty Museum + OOTD

Hey everyone! Welcome back to my blog!

In today’s post, I’ll be sharing some pictures with you all on how I spend my day at the Getty Museum. I’ve never been to a museum, but wow that place is amazingly beautiful! I will definitely go back someday!

So, without further ado, here they are! I hope you all enjoy them!

dsc_4402dsc_4430dsc_4431dsc_4440dsc_4469img_7825dsc_4438img_7833dsc_4439img_7882dsc_4512dsc_4514dsc_4412

Be sure to check out my Youtube video on this!

 

You can subscribe to my channel here! Hope to see you there!

As always, I hope you all have a wonderful day and I hope to see you around my blog or Youtube in the future!

Have a blessed day everybody! 🙂

cropped-banner-for-youtube.jpg

SOCIAL MEDIA:

INSTAGRAM   YOUTUBE  TWITTER

 

12 thoughts on “A Day at the Getty Museum + OOTD

Leave a Reply

